Turn The Page

John Pratt
 (Vocals & Keyboards)
John Thomas (Guitars)
Ron Wikso (Drums)
Michael Alemania (Keyboards)
Wally Minko (Piano)
Lance Morrison (Bass)
Chris Trujillo (Percussion)
Angela Alemania (B. Vocals)
Deena Russo (B. Vocals)
Kira Alemania (B. Vocals)
Erlinda Romero (Violin)
Ira Glansbeek (Cello)
Justin Pratt (Violin)

13 Songs and Samples
available at:


Look for it on
Itunes, Amazon, Bitvibe
CD Baby
Mid March)

Produced By Ryan Greene

Executive Producer: John Pratt